adele

Adele’s Awards in the Bathroom

Adele keeps her haul of awards in her own bathroom to remind her of her working hard every time the singer uses the lavatory.

The Hello star has amassed a slew of accolades during the last few years, largely with thanks to the success of her 2008 debut 19 and her critically-acclaimed 21 this season, and her collection includes Grammy Awards, Brit Awards, an Ivor Novello gong and her coveted Oscar for 2013 Bond theme Skyfall.

She keeps the Academy Award in their bedroom, but reveals every one of her other honours decorate her bathroom.

Adele hello sheet music told Britain’s The Sun on Sunday newspaper, “I kick myself daily when I get a poo and discover my awards and think, ‘Wow, I did good (sic)!’ That’s the truth.”

Despite her huge success, there’s still another thing the Rolling inside the Deep singer covets – an exclusive ‘black card’ for chicken restaurant chain Nando’s, which entitles the holder to free food. Reports suggest some superstars, including Jay Z and Ed Sheeran, are actually given the ” inside info ” cards to utilize at branches from the U.K., and Adele hello sheet music is wanting to join the group of VIP customers.

“Nando’s accomplish this black card therefore you can get a totally free Nando’s on the go,” she said. “I haven’t got one and haven’t lots of people given one.”

The star most likely to approach the corporation about it on web 2 . 0 though, as she recently said that she is don’t allowed to send her very own tweets after drunkenly posting messages online inside the past.

“I’m not just a drinker anymore, however, if Twitter first arrived, I was drunk tweeting and nearly put my foot within it quite a few times, so my management decided you will need to go through a couple and then it must be signed off by someone,” she explained within a preview of her Adele hello sheet music in the BBC special. “But almost all my tweets, not a soul writes my tweets, they merely post them personally.”

Komentiraj